Is there any posibility when cancel an authentication to use the website as a non authenticated user?

Jul 5, 2012 at 8:56 AM

Hi there,

 

Im currently using the negotiate filter (http://code.dblock.org/single-sign-on-servlet-negotiate-security-filter-kerberos-ntlm-w-waffle)

When i cancel the authentication, i get an denied error. is there any posibility for an configuration to be able to cancel the authentication, and use the website as a non authenticated user?

 

 

 

thx for your help

Coordinator
Jul 5, 2012 at 12:27 PM

Please post questions into the google group. This discussion list is closed.